• The Malta Map Society
  • Aims of The Society
  • Membership
  • Executive Committee
  • MMS Newsletter
  • News and Events
  • Glossary of Terms
  • Bibliography of books and articles by Albert Ganado on Maltese cartography
  • Contact
  • Publications for Sale
  • Cartographic links
  • New publications on cartography
  • Cartographic links
  • Contacts

    The Hon. Secretary, Joseph Schirò, by e-mail at:

     [email protected]

    or by post to:

    The Hon. Secretary
    Mr Joseph Schirò
    ‘Felicity’ Vjal ir-Rihan,
    San Gwann SGN9030, MALTA
    Tel: +356 9924 2265; +356 21382688


    The Hon. Treasurer, Claude Micallef Attard, by e-mail at:

    [email protected]